Calendar of World Cup Races

*Driver’s meeting starts 1 hour before the start of the race

Sunday June 4 - Oak Bay Tea Party

Sunday June 18 - Departure Bay

Saturday July 15 - Sproat Lake

Sunday July 16 - Sproat Lake

Sunday July 23 - Great International Bathtub Race

Saturday Aug 5 - Powell River

Sunday Aug 6 - Powell River

Sunday Aug 19 - Summerland

Saturday Sep 2 - Silverdale, WA

Sunday Sep 3 - Silverdale, WA

Title Photo by Willow Friday